Company Directory:

Kim - Ext. 101 Kim.E@bluestargold.ca

Pearce Luck - Ext. 102 Pearce.Luck@bluestargold.ca

Nezih Dumral - Ext. 103 Nezih.Dumral@bluestargold.ca

Cindy Chu - Ext.104 Cindy.Chu@bluestargold.ca

Grant Ewing - Ext. 105 Grant.Ewing@bluestargold.ca

Max Kuhn - Ext.106 Max.Kuhn@bluestargold.ca

Warren Robb - Ext. 107 Warren.Robb@bluestargold.ca

Peter Kuhn - Ext. 111 Peter.Kuhn@bluestargold.ca

Goksu Erbalaban - Ext. 112 Goksu.Erbalaban@bluestargold.ca

Daniel Rubiolo - Ext. 113 Daniel.Rubiolo@bluestargold.ca

Andrea Yuan - Ext. 114 Andrea.Yuan@bluestargold.ca

Boardroom - Ext. 201

War Room - Ext. 202

Blue Star Gold Corp.
Suite 507, 700 W. Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1G8
T: +1-778-379-1433
F: +1-778-379-1434
E: info@bluestargold.ca

Contact
    Gold: USD 0.00
    CAD 0.00
    TSX-V: BAU $ 0.00
    © 2020 Blue Star Gold Corp.
    All rights reserved.
    Disclaimer

    Subscribe to our Email List